The Killing Place – Tess Gerritsen


Out of stock

SKU: 028 Categories: , Tag:


The Killing Place – Tess Gerritsen

Something terrible has happened in the snowbound village of Kingdom Come, Wyoming. Twelve eerily identical houses stand dark and abandoned. The people who lived in them appear to have vanished, seemingly into thin air.

“The Killing Place” is a crime thriller novel written by Tess Gerritsen. It is part of the Rizzoli & Isles series, featuring the characters Jane Rizzoli, a detective, and Maura Isles, a medical examiner. In this book, the two characters work together to solve a murder mystery.

Published in 2010, “The Killing Place” is one of the novels in the Rizzoli & Isles series, which has gained a substantial following for its compelling crime investigations and the dynamic between the two main characters. In this particular installment, Rizzoli and Isles find themselves in a remote area of Wyoming, investigating a gruesome murder in a small town. The story is filled with suspense and intricate plot twists, which are hallmarks of Tess Gerritsen’s writing style.

If you enjoy crime thrillers and have an interest in the Rizzoli & Isles series, “The Killing Place” is likely to be a compelling read for you.

Back to Shop

Books for sale in Hermanus and South Africa

Can collect or choose delivery options upon checkout